• January 28Send an e-Valentine at https://whsarts.org/valentine to support CAPA
  • January 28Winter Week to begin on Monday, Feb. 1
  • January 21Order your 2021 yearbook! Use the link https://www.yearbookordercenter.com
  • January 4Quarter 2 to end on Jan. 29, 2021
  • November 2Gov. Charlie Baker issues new 10 P.M. - 5 A.M. curfew for all Massachusetts residents starting on Friday, Nov. 6
  • October 16Students can now purchase their parking passes for $100
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2020-2021 school year
  • October 5Mayor Marty Walsh announced that Boston has reentered the red category of COVID-19 infections as of Oct. 2

Wayland Student Press

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 05 WestonWayland51-37W
WestonWayland
Tue, Jan 12 5:30 PMCambridge Rindge & LatCambridge Rindge &am
Cambridge Rindge & LatCambridge Rindge &am
Tue, Jan 19 BedfordBedford80-87L
BedfordBedford
Fri, Jan 22 BedfordWayland75-65W
BedfordWayland
Tue, Jan 26 6:00 PMConcord-CarlisleConcord
Concord-CarlisleConcord
Wed, Feb 03 Boston LatinWayland42-66L
Boston LatinWayland
Fri, Feb 05 Boston LatinBoston Latin39-49L
Boston LatinBoston Latin
Wed, Feb 10 Newton SouthNewton South67-70L
Newton SouthNewton South
Fri, Feb 12 Newton SouthWayland46-66L
Newton SouthWayland
Sat, Feb 13 Cambridge Rindge & LatWayland51-52L
Cambridge Rindge & LatWayland
Activate Search
The student news site of Wayland High School
Scores and Schedules