• August 29WHS to begin classes Wednesday, Sept. 1, 2021
  • April 12WSPN wins NSPA Online Pacemaker Award
  • March 21WSPN wins 2021 Gold Crown Award from the CSPA
  • January 21Order your 2021 yearbook! Use the link https://www.yearbookordercenter.com
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2020-2021 school year
The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, May 01 Maynard
Maynard
Fri, May 07 Waltham4-6L
Waltham
Mon, May 10 North Middlesex Regional
North Middlesex Regional
Mon, May 17 Weston
Weston
Wed, May 19 Weston8-7W
Weston
Fri, May 21 Weston
Weston
Mon, May 24 Bedford
Bedford
Wed, May 26 Bedford
Bedford
Fri, May 28 Bedford
Bedford
Mon, May 31 Cambridge Rindge & Lat
Cambridge Rindge & Lat
Wed, Jun 02 Cambridge Rindge & Lat
Cambridge Rindge & Lat
Fri, Jun 04 Cambridge Rindge & Lat
Cambridge Rindge & Lat
Mon, Jun 07 Boston Latin
Boston Latin
Wed, Jun 09 Boston Latin
Boston Latin
Fri, Jun 11 Boston Latin
Boston Latin
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules