• May 3Last day of school for seniors will be Friday, May 27
  • May 2Last day of school for students will be Tuesday, June 21
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2021-2022 school year
The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

2020-2021 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Mar 06 Waltham14-7W
Waltham
Fri, Mar 12 Boston Latin47-19W
Boston Latin
Sat, Mar 20 North Quincy20-0W
North Quincy
Fri, Mar 26 Bedford38-7W
Bedford
Thu, Apr 01 Cambridge Rindge & Lat42-48L
Cambridge Rindge & Lat
Fri, Apr 09 Chelmsford28-6W
Chelmsford
Fri, Apr 16 Acton-Boxborough21-29L
Acton-Boxborough
Fri, Apr 23 Holliston39-36W
Holliston
Donate to Wayland Student Press
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules