• August 29WHS to begin classes Wednesday, Sept. 1, 2021
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2021-2022 school year
The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

2021-2022 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 17 Acton-BoxboroughWayland 0-1L
Acton-BoxboroughWayland
Tue, Sep 21 Cambridge Rindge LatinCambridge Rindge Lat1-1T
Cambridge Rindge LatinCambridge Rindge Lat
Thu, Sep 23 Boston Latin Wayland 1-0W
Boston Latin Wayland
Sat, Sep 25 Bedford Concord-Carlisle 1-0W
Bedford Concord-Carlisle
Wed, Sep 29 Lincoln-SudburyLincoln-Sudbury0-0T
Lincoln-SudburyLincoln-Sudbury
Fri, Oct 01 Concord-Carlisle Wayland 2-2T
Concord-Carlisle Wayland
Tue, Oct 05 Waltham Waltham 3-0W
Waltham Waltham
Thu, Oct 07 Newton South Wayland 1-1T
Newton South Wayland
Sat, Oct 09 North Reading North Reading2-0W
North Reading North Reading
Wed, Oct 13 Boston Latin Boston Latin 3-0W
Boston Latin Boston Latin
Fri, Oct 15 Westford AcademyWayland 2-1W
Westford AcademyWayland
Mon, Oct 18 BurkeBoston2-0W
BurkeBoston
Thu, Oct 21 WestonWeston1-1T
WestonWeston
Sat, Oct 23 Gloucester Gloucester0-1L
Gloucester Gloucester
Wed, Oct 27 6:15 PMNewton SouthWayland
Newton SouthWayland
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules