• October 16Students can now purchase their parking passes for $100
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2020-2021 school year
  • October 7WSPN to offer practice ACT test on Sat. Oct. 17
  • October 6There will be no school on Monday, Oct. 12 for Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • October 5As of Oct. 2, there are two active cases of COVID-19 in Wayland
  • October 5Freshmen guidance seminars to begin on Wed. Oct. 7
  • October 5Mayor Marty Walsh announced that Boston has reentered the red category of COVID-19 infections as of Oct. 2
  • October 5Hybrid learning scheduled to begin on Oct. 19
  • September 6Students' schedules for the 2020-21 year are now available in Home Access Center

Wayland Student Press

2020-2021 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 30 WestonWayland2-0W
WestonWayland
Sat, Oct 03 WestonWeston3-2W
WestonWeston
Wed, Oct 07 Concord-CarlisleConcord0-2L
Concord-CarlisleConcord
Sat, Oct 10 Concord-CarlisleConcord0-6L
Concord-CarlisleConcord
Wed, Oct 14 BedfordWayland1-0W
BedfordWayland
Sat, Oct 17 BedfordBedford0-3L
BedfordBedford
Wed, Oct 21 4:00 PMCambridge Ringe & LatiCambridge Ringe &
Cambridge Ringe & LatiCambridge Ringe &
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 PMCambridge Ringe & LatiCambridge Ringe &
Cambridge Ringe & LatiCambridge Ringe &
Wed, Oct 28 4:00 PMWalthamWaltham
WalthamWaltham
Sat, Oct 31 12:00 PMWalthamWayland
WalthamWayland
The student news site of Wayland High School
Scores and Schedules