• January 4Students who wish to be COVID-19 tested weekly at school must enroll by Jan. 14
  • January 4Seniors and juniors who wish to take the SAT at WHS must register by Friday, Jan. 8
  • January 4Quarter 2 to end on Jan. 29, 2021
  • December 23Cohort A to attend school on Wednesday, Jan. 20 to make up for MLK Day
  • November 2Gov. Charlie Baker issues new 10 P.M. - 5 A.M. curfew for all Massachusetts residents starting on Friday, Nov. 6
  • October 16Students can now purchase their parking passes for $100
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2020-2021 school year
  • October 5Mayor Marty Walsh announced that Boston has reentered the red category of COVID-19 infections as of Oct. 2

Wayland Student Press

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 05 4:30 PMWestonWayland
WestonWayland
Tue, Jan 12 5:30 PMCambridge Rindge & LatCambridge Rindge &am
Cambridge Rindge & LatCambridge Rindge &am
Fri, Jan 15 6:30 PMCambridge Rindge & LatWayland
Cambridge Rindge & LatWayland
Tue, Jan 19 4:30 PMBedfordBedford
BedfordBedford
Fri, Jan 22 6:30 PMBedfordWayland
BedfordWayland
Tue, Jan 26 6:00 PMConcord-CarlisleConcord
Concord-CarlisleConcord
Fri, Jan 29 6:30 PMConcord-CarlisleWayland
Concord-CarlisleWayland
Tue, Feb 02 4:30 PMBoston LatinWayland
Boston LatinWayland
Tue, Feb 09 5:30 PMNewton SouthNewton South
Newton SouthNewton South
Fri, Feb 12 5:30 PMNewton SouthWayland
Newton SouthWayland
The student news site of Wayland High School
Scores and Schedules