• October 16Students can now purchase their parking passes for $100
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2020-2021 school year
  • October 7WSPN to offer practice ACT test on Sat. Oct. 17
  • October 6There will be no school on Monday, Oct. 12 for Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • October 5As of Oct. 2, there are two active cases of COVID-19 in Wayland
  • October 5Freshmen guidance seminars to begin on Wed. Oct. 7
  • October 5Mayor Marty Walsh announced that Boston has reentered the red category of COVID-19 infections as of Oct. 2
  • October 5Hybrid learning scheduled to begin on Oct. 19
  • September 6Students' schedules for the 2020-21 year are now available in Home Access Center

Wayland Student Press

2020-2021 Girls' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 30 WestonWeston1-0W
WestonWeston
Sat, Oct 03 WestonWayland 3-1W
WestonWayland
Thu, Oct 08 Concord-Carlisle Wayland 0-0T
Concord-Carlisle Wayland
Sat, Oct 10 Concord-Carlisle Concord-Carlisle 1-5L
Concord-Carlisle Concord-Carlisle
Wed, Oct 14 Bedford Bedford 0-0T
Bedford Bedford
Sat, Oct 17 Bedford Wayland 0-2L
Bedford Wayland
Wed, Oct 21 4:00 Cambridge Ringe & LatiWayland
Cambridge Ringe & LatiWayland
Sat, Oct 24 11:00 Cambridge Ringe & LatiCambridge Ringe &
Cambridge Ringe & LatiCambridge Ringe &
Wed, Oct 28 4:00Waltham Wayland
Waltham Wayland
Sat, Oct 31 11:00 Waltham Waltham
Waltham Waltham
The student news site of Wayland High School
Scores and Schedules