• January 4Students who wish to be COVID-19 tested weekly at school must enroll by Jan. 14
  • January 4Seniors and juniors who wish to take the SAT at WHS must register by Friday, Jan. 8
  • January 4Quarter 2 to end on Jan. 29, 2021
  • December 23Cohort A to attend school on Wednesday, Jan. 20 to make up for MLK Day
  • November 2Gov. Charlie Baker issues new 10 P.M. - 5 A.M. curfew for all Massachusetts residents starting on Friday, Nov. 6
  • October 16Students can now purchase their parking passes for $100
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2020-2021 school year
  • October 5Mayor Marty Walsh announced that Boston has reentered the red category of COVID-19 infections as of Oct. 2

Wayland Student Press

2020-2021 Girls' Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Jan 06 8:00 PMLincoln-SudburyLincoln-Sudbury
Lincoln-SudburyLincoln-Sudbury
Fri, Jan 08 6:00 PMLincoln-SudburyWayland
Lincoln-SudburyWayland
Sat, Jan 09 6:00 PMLincoln-SudburyWayland
Lincoln-SudburyWayland
Wed, Jan 13 6:00 PMWaltham Wayland
Waltham Wayland
Sat, Jan 16 7:15 PMWaltham Waltham
Waltham Waltham
Wed, Jan 20 6:00 PMBoston Latin Wayland
Boston Latin Wayland
Fri, Jan 22 6:00 PMBoston Latin Wayland
Boston Latin Wayland
Sat, Jan 23 11:20 AMBoston Latin Boston Latin
Boston Latin Boston Latin
Wed, Jan 27 7:15 PMWaltham Waltham
Waltham Waltham
Sat, Jan 30 6:00 PMTBDWayland
TBDWayland
Wed, Feb 03 4:05 PMBoston Latin Boston Latin
Boston Latin Boston Latin
Sat, Feb 06 6:00 PMBoston Latin Wayland
Boston Latin Wayland
The student news site of Wayland High School
Scores and Schedules