• October 16Students can now purchase their parking passes for $100
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2020-2021 school year
  • October 7WSPN to offer practice ACT test on Sat. Oct. 17
  • October 6There will be no school on Monday, Oct. 12 for Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • October 5As of Oct. 2, there are two active cases of COVID-19 in Wayland
  • October 5Freshmen guidance seminars to begin on Wed. Oct. 7
  • October 5Mayor Marty Walsh announced that Boston has reentered the red category of COVID-19 infections as of Oct. 2
  • October 5Hybrid learning scheduled to begin on Oct. 19
  • September 6Students' schedules for the 2020-21 year are now available in Home Access Center

Wayland Student Press

2020-2021 Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 29 WestonWayland71-115L
WestonWayland
Wed, Sep 30 WestonWeston62-94L
WestonWeston
Tue, Oct 06 3:30Boston LatinWayland
Boston LatinWayland
Wed, Oct 07 PPDBoston LatinBoston Latin
Boston LatinBoston Latin
Wed, Oct 14 3:30 PMBedfordBedford
BedfordBedford
Thu, Oct 15 3:30 PMBedfordWayland
BedfordWayland
Mon, Oct 19 3:30 PMCambridge Ringe & LatiWayland
Cambridge Ringe & LatiWayland
Thu, Oct 22 3:00 PMCambridge Ringe & LatiCambridge Ringe &
Cambridge Ringe & LatiCambridge Ringe &
Mon, Oct 26 3:30 PMWalthamWayland
WalthamWayland
Wed, Oct 28 3:45 PMWalthamWaltham
WalthamWaltham
The student news site of Wayland High School
Scores and Schedules