• June 122020-2021 school year to end Thursday, June 17
  • June 12WHS seniors became graduates Sunday, June 6, 2021
  • April 12WSPN wins NSPA Online Pacemaker Award
  • March 21WSPN wins 2021 Gold Crown Award from the CSPA
  • January 21Order your 2021 yearbook! Use the link https://www.yearbookordercenter.com
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2020-2021 school year

Wayland Student Press

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, May 01 12:00 PMMaynardMaynard
MaynardMaynard
Fri, May 07 WalthamWayland4-6L
WalthamWayland
Mon, May 10 4:15 PMNorth Middlesex RegionalWayland
North Middlesex RegionalWayland
Mon, May 17 4:00 PMWestonWeston
WestonWeston
Wed, May 19 WestonWayland8-7W
WestonWayland
Fri, May 21 4:00 PMWestonWeston
WestonWeston
Mon, May 24 4:00 PMBedfordWayland
BedfordWayland
Wed, May 26 4:30 PMBedfordBedford
BedfordBedford
Fri, May 28 4:00 PMBedfordWayland
BedfordWayland
Mon, May 31 4:00 PMCambridge Rindge & LatWayland
Cambridge Rindge & LatWayland
Wed, Jun 02 4:30 PMCambridge Rindge & LatCambridge Rindge &am
Cambridge Rindge & LatCambridge Rindge &am
Fri, Jun 04 4:00 PMCambridge Rindge & LatWayland
Cambridge Rindge & LatWayland
Mon, Jun 07 4:30 PMBoston LatinBoston Latin
Boston LatinBoston Latin
Wed, Jun 09 4:00 PMBoston LatinWayland
Boston LatinWayland
Fri, Jun 11 4:30 PMBoston LatinBoston Latin
Boston LatinBoston Latin
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules