• May 3Last day of school for seniors will be Friday, May 27
  • May 2Last day of school for students will be Tuesday, June 21
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2021-2022 school year
The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Apr 08 Seekonk Wayland 3-0W
Seekonk Wayland
Mon, Apr 11 Nashoba RegionalWayland 0-11L
Nashoba RegionalWayland
Wed, Apr 13 Bedford Bedford 11-8W
Bedford Bedford
Fri, Apr 22 Weston Wayland 7-0W
Weston Wayland
Mon, Apr 25 Acton-BoxboroughWayland 7-4W
Acton-BoxboroughWayland
Fri, Apr 29 Cambridge Rindge & LatCambridge Rindge Lat15-13W
Cambridge Rindge & LatCambridge Rindge Lat
Mon, May 02 Boston LatinWayland 2-6L
Boston LatinWayland
Tue, May 03 Lincoln-SudburyLincoln-Sudbury5-15L
Lincoln-SudburyLincoln-Sudbury
Fri, May 06 Concord-Carlisle Wayland 1-8L
Concord-Carlisle Wayland
Mon, May 09 Waltham Waltham 1-5L
Waltham Waltham
Wed, May 11 Newton SouthWayland 7-6W
Newton SouthWayland
Mon, May 16 4:00 PMBelmontWayland
BelmontWayland
Fri, May 20 7:00 PMWeston Weston
Weston Weston
Sat, May 21 1:00 PMNorth MiddlesexNorth Middlesex
North MiddlesexNorth Middlesex
Donate to Wayland Student Press
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules