• January 10Classes will dismiss for break the week of Monday, Feb. 21 and will resume Monday, Feb. 28
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2021-2022 school year
The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

  • WMS Racism: The ongoing journey of anti-racist work
  • Girls basketball team shuts down due to COVID-19 outbreak
  • Lee’s Farm Stand reblooms

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 25 Weston34-7W
Weston34-7W
Fri, Nov 12 Tewksbury30-35L
Tewksbury30-35L
Wed, Nov 10 Dover-Sherborn1-3L
Dover-Sherborn1-3L
Wed, Nov 10 Masconomet2-3L
Masconomet2-3L
Sun, Nov 07 Newburyport2-0W
Newburyport2-0W
Sat, Nov 06 Walpole1-0W
Walpole1-0W
Fri, Nov 05 Danvers12-17L
Danvers12-17L
Thu, Nov 04 Groton-Dunstable1-3L
Groton-Dunstable1-3L
Sat, Oct 30 Cambridge Rindge & Lat4-0W
Cambridge Rindge & Lat4-0W
Fri, Oct 29 Westford Academy20-21L
Westford Academy20-21L
Fri, Oct 29 Waltham1-0W
Waltham1-0W
Fri, Oct 29 Newton South3-0W
Newton South3-0W
Thu, Oct 28 Acton-Boxborough0-3L
Acton-Boxborough0-3L
Thu, Oct 28 Bedford3-1W
Bedford3-1W
Wed, Oct 27 Newton South4-2W
Newton South4-2W
Wed, Oct 27 Lincoln-Sudbury1-2L
Lincoln-Sudbury1-2L
Mon, Oct 25 Cambridge Rindge Latin0-0T
Cambridge Rindge Latin0-0T
Sat, Oct 23 Gloucester 0-1L
Gloucester 0-1L
Sat, Oct 23 Lynnfield 0-3L
Lynnfield 0-3L
Fri, Oct 22 Weston3-2W
Weston3-2W
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Girls' BasketballMon, Jan 24 5:30 PMMedwayWayland
MedwayWayland
Boys' BasketballMon, Jan 24 7:00 PMMedwayMedway
MedwayMedway
Boys' BasketballTue, Jan 25 6:30 PMBedfordBedford
BedfordBedford
Girls' HockeyWed, Jan 26 6:00 PMCambridge Rindge & LatSimoni Memorial Park
Cambridge Rindge & LatSimoni Memorial Park
WrestlingWed, Jan 26 6:00 PMBoston Latin Wayland
Boston Latin Wayland
Boys' BasketballThu, Jan 27 5:30 PMMedfield SeniorWayland
Medfield SeniorWayland
Girls SwimmingFri, Jan 28 4:15 P.M.Bedford Wayland
Bedford Wayland
Boys' BasketballFri, Jan 28 7:00 PMWestford AcademyWayland
Westford AcademyWayland
WrestlingSat, Jan 29 6:00 PMQuabbinWayland
QuabbinWayland
Girls' HockeySat, Jan 29 5:30 PMBoston LatinRivers
Boston LatinRivers
Boys' HockeySun, Jan 30 9:30 AMLexingtonNew England Sports C
LexingtonNew England Sports C
Girls' HockeyMon, Jan 31 6:40 PMDedhamRivers
DedhamRivers
WrestlingWed, Feb 02 6:00 PMWestford AcademyWayland
Westford AcademyWayland
Girls' HockeyWed, Feb 02 4:15 PMConcord-CarlisleBedford
Concord-CarlisleBedford
Girls' BasketballThu, Feb 03 5:30 PMAshland Wayland
Ashland Wayland
Girls' BasketballFri, Feb 04 7:00 PMWestonWayland
WestonWayland
Boys' BasketballFri, Feb 04 7:00 PMWestonWeston
WestonWeston
Girls' HockeySat, Feb 05 5:00 PMCentral CatholicRivers
Central CatholicRivers
Girls SwimmingSun, Feb 06 TBATBAWayland
TBAWayland
Girls' BasketballMon, Feb 07 6:30 PMShrewsburyShrewsbury
ShrewsburyShrewsbury
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules