The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

2021-2022 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 17 Acton-Boxborough47-63L
Acton-Boxborough
Tue, Dec 21 Cambridge Rindge & Lat23-67L
Cambridge Rindge & Lat
Tue, Dec 28 Hopedale 60 -56W
Hopedale
Thu, Dec 30 Bellingham 29-28W
Bellingham
Wed, Jan 05 Brighton55-57L
Brighton
Tue, Jan 11 Concord-Carlisle41-65L
Concord-Carlisle
Thu, Jan 13 Lincoln-Sudbury41-61L
Lincoln-Sudbury
Fri, Jan 14 Waltham45-57L
Waltham
Fri, Jan 21 Newton South42-55L
Newton South
Mon, Jan 24 Medway48-57L
Medway
Tue, Jan 25 Bedford30-68L
Bedford
Thu, Jan 27 Medfield46-61L
Medfield
Fri, Jan 28 Westford Academy42-73L
Westford Academy
Mon, Jan 31 Boston Latin51-60L
Boston Latin
Tue, Feb 08 Weston64-60W
Weston
Mon, Feb 14 Weston 45-51L
Weston
Mon, Feb 21 Medway
Medway
Tue, Feb 22 Hopkinton
Hopkinton
Donate to Wayland Student Press
$50
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules