• August 29WHS to begin classes Wednesday, Sept. 1, 2021
  • April 12WSPN wins NSPA Online Pacemaker Award
  • March 21WSPN wins 2021 Gold Crown Award from the CSPA
  • January 21Order your 2021 yearbook! Use the link https://www.yearbookordercenter.com
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2020-2021 school year
The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

2021-2022 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 17 4:00Acton-BoxboroughWayland
Acton-BoxboroughWayland
Tue, Sep 21 4:30 PMCambridge Rindge LatinCambridge Rindge Lat
Cambridge Rindge LatinCambridge Rindge Lat
Thu, Sep 23 4:00Boston Latin Wayland
Boston Latin Wayland
Sat, Sep 25 7:00 P.M.Bedford Concord-Carlisle
Bedford Concord-Carlisle
Wed, Sep 29 4:00Lincoln-SudburyLincoln-Sudbury
Lincoln-SudburyLincoln-Sudbury
Fri, Oct 01 4:00Concord-Carlisle Wayland
Concord-Carlisle Wayland
Tue, Oct 05 4:00Waltham Waltham
Waltham Waltham
Thu, Oct 07 4:00Newton South Wayland
Newton South Wayland
Sat, Oct 09 2:00North Reading North Reading
North Reading North Reading
Wed, Oct 13 6:00 PMBoston Latin Boston Latin
Boston Latin Boston Latin
Fri, Oct 15 4:00Westford AcademyWayland
Westford AcademyWayland
Thu, Oct 21 4:00WestonWeston
WestonWeston
Sat, Oct 23 10:00 Gloucester Gloucester
Gloucester Gloucester
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules