• August 29WHS to begin classes Wednesday, Sept. 1, 2021
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2021-2022 school year
The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

2021-2022 Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 10 BedfordWayland0-2L
BedfordWayland
Tue, Sep 14 Acton-BoxboroughActon-Boxborough0-4L
Acton-BoxboroughActon-Boxborough
Mon, Sep 20 Lincoln-SudburyWayland1-3L
Lincoln-SudburyWayland
Wed, Sep 22 4:30 PMConcord-CarlisleWayland
Concord-CarlisleWayland
Tue, Sep 28 4:00 PMWalthamWayland
WalthamWayland
Thu, Sep 30 4:30 PMNewton SouthNewton South
Newton SouthNewton South
Mon, Oct 04 4:00 PMAshlandWayland
AshlandWayland
Wed, Oct 06 4:00 PMWestford AcademyWestford
Westford AcademyWestford
Fri, Oct 08 4:00 PMMedfieldMedfield
MedfieldMedfield
Mon, Oct 11 4:00 PMNewton NorthWayland
Newton NorthWayland
Wed, Oct 13 6:00 PMConcord-CarlisleConcord-Carlisle
Concord-CarlisleConcord-Carlisle
Mon, Oct 18 4:30 PMBedfordBedford
BedfordBedford
Wed, Oct 20 4:00 PMWestonWayland
WestonWayland
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules