• May 3Last day of school for seniors will be Friday, May 27
  • May 2Last day of school for students will be Tuesday, June 21
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2021-2022 school year
The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 14 Bedford Wayland 28-41L
Bedford Wayland
Fri, Dec 17 Acton-BoxboroughActon-Boxborough 51-53L
Acton-BoxboroughActon-Boxborough
Tue, Dec 28 Ashland Ashland51-55L
Ashland Ashland
Tue, Dec 28 Westford AcademyWestford Academy41-48L
Westford AcademyWestford Academy
Fri, Jan 07 Lincoln-SudburyWayland 24-49L
Lincoln-SudburyWayland
Tue, Jan 11 Concord-Carlisle Concord-Carlisle 49-52L
Concord-Carlisle Concord-Carlisle
Fri, Jan 14 Waltham Wayland 40-52L
Waltham Wayland
Tue, Jan 18 Framingham Framingham 46-61L
Framingham Framingham
Thu, Jan 20 AlgonquinAlgonquin31-35L
AlgonquinAlgonquin
Fri, Jan 21 Newton SouthNewton South 41-50L
Newton SouthNewton South
Mon, Jan 24 MedwayWayland 43-53L
MedwayWayland
Mon, Jan 31 Boston Latin Boston Latin 48-60L
Boston Latin Boston Latin
Thu, Feb 03 Ashland Wayland 51-55L
Ashland Wayland
Mon, Feb 07 ShrewsburyShrewsbury52-59L
ShrewsburyShrewsbury
Wed, Feb 09 WestonWayland55-38W
WestonWayland
Thu, Feb 10 Framingham Wayland 32-54L
Framingham Wayland
Mon, Feb 14 WestonWeston54-30W
WestonWeston
Mon, Feb 21 Cambridge Rindge LatinWayland 50-24W
Cambridge Rindge LatinWayland
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PMWaltham Waltham
Waltham Waltham
Donate to Wayland Student Press
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules