• May 3Last day of school for seniors will be Friday, May 27
  • May 2Last day of school for students will be Tuesday, June 21
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2021-2022 school year
The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

2021-2022 Girls' Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sun, Dec 12 DedhamNoble & Greenoug1-3L
DedhamNoble & Greenoug
Tue, Dec 14 Newton NorthRivers1-0W
Newton NorthRivers
Sat, Dec 18 WalthamRivers2-0W
WalthamRivers
Mon, Dec 20 King PhilipRivers0-1L
King PhilipRivers
Wed, Dec 22 Cambridge Rindge & LatRivers7-1W
Cambridge Rindge & LatRivers
Sat, Jan 08 Concord-CarlisleRivers6-1W
Concord-CarlisleRivers
Wed, Jan 12 Central CatholicSalem Ice Center3-2W
Central CatholicSalem Ice Center
Sat, Jan 15 Lincoln-SudburyValley Sports Rink4-3W
Lincoln-SudburyValley Sports Rink
Wed, Jan 19 5:10 PMBurlingtonBurlington Ice Palac
BurlingtonBurlington Ice Palac
Wed, Jan 26 Cambridge Rindge & LatSimoni Memorial Park3-2W
Cambridge Rindge & LatSimoni Memorial Park
Fri, Jan 28 Boston LatinMurphy Rink0-3L
Boston LatinMurphy Rink
Mon, Jan 31 DedhamRivers0-2L
DedhamRivers
Wed, Feb 02 Concord-CarlisleBedford7-1W
Concord-CarlisleBedford
Sat, Feb 05 Central CatholicRivers2-1W
Central CatholicRivers
Mon, Feb 07 BurlingtonRivers2-3L
BurlingtonRivers
Tue, Feb 08 Lincoln-SudburyRivers1-3L
Lincoln-SudburyRivers
Sat, Feb 12 WalthamVeterans Rink1-4L
WalthamVeterans Rink
Donate to Wayland Student Press
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules