• June 122020-2021 school year to end Thursday, June 17
  • June 12WHS seniors became graduates Sunday, June 6, 2021
  • April 12WSPN wins NSPA Online Pacemaker Award
  • March 21WSPN wins 2021 Gold Crown Award from the CSPA
  • January 21Order your 2021 yearbook! Use the link https://www.yearbookordercenter.com
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2020-2021 school year

Wayland Student Press

2020-2021 Girls' Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, May 01 4:30 PMActon-BoxboroughActon-Boxborough
Acton-BoxboroughActon-Boxborough
Thu, May 06 Concord-CarlisleConcord-Carlisle9-19L
Concord-CarlisleConcord-Carlisle
Sat, May 08 Westford AcademyWayland16-4W
Westford AcademyWayland
Tue, May 18 WestonWayland16-7W
WestonWayland
Thu, May 20 WestonWeston22-10W
WestonWeston
Sat, May 22 Lincoln-SudburyWayland 2-12L
Lincoln-SudburyWayland
Tue, May 25 BedfordWayland14-11W
BedfordWayland
Thu, May 27 BedfordBedford12-14L
BedfordBedford
Tue, Jun 01 Lincoln-SudburyWayland 8-18L
Lincoln-SudburyWayland
Thu, Jun 03 Cambridge Rindge & LatCambridge Rindge &am14-2W
Cambridge Rindge & LatCambridge Rindge &am
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules