• June 122020-2021 school year to end Thursday, June 17
  • June 12WHS seniors became graduates Sunday, June 6, 2021
  • April 12WSPN wins NSPA Online Pacemaker Award
  • March 21WSPN wins 2021 Gold Crown Award from the CSPA
  • January 21Order your 2021 yearbook! Use the link https://www.yearbookordercenter.com
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2020-2021 school year

Wayland Student Press

2020-2021 Girls' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 30 WestonWeston1-0W
WestonWeston
Sat, Oct 03 WestonWayland 3-1W
WestonWayland
Thu, Oct 08 Concord-Carlisle Wayland 0-0T
Concord-Carlisle Wayland
Sat, Oct 10 Concord-Carlisle Concord-Carlisle 1-5L
Concord-Carlisle Concord-Carlisle
Wed, Oct 14 Bedford Bedford 0-0T
Bedford Bedford
Sat, Oct 17 Bedford Wayland 0-2L
Bedford Wayland
Wed, Oct 21 Cambridge Ringe & LatiWayland 2-3L
Cambridge Ringe & LatiWayland
Sat, Oct 24 11:00 Cambridge Ringe & LatiCambridge Ringe &
Cambridge Ringe & LatiCambridge Ringe &
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules