• May 3Last day of school for seniors will be Friday, May 27
  • May 2Last day of school for students will be Tuesday, June 21
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2021-2022 school year
The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

2021-2022 Girls Swimming

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 09 HollistonWayland90-84W
HollistonWayland
Fri, Dec 10 WinsorWayland89-76W
WinsorWayland
Mon, Dec 13 Cambridge Rindge & LatWayland92-84W
Cambridge Rindge & LatWayland
Wed, Dec 22 Weston Wayland93-91W
Weston Wayland
Fri, Dec 31 Hopkinton Wayland 91-45W
Hopkinton Wayland
Tue, Jan 04 Lincoln-SudburyWayland96-89W
Lincoln-SudburyWayland
Fri, Jan 07 Concord-Carlisle Concord-Carlisle 108-77W
Concord-Carlisle Concord-Carlisle
Tue, Jan 11 Seekonk Wayland 91-84W
Seekonk Wayland
Tue, Jan 11 Waltham Wayland 91-45W
Waltham Wayland
Donate to Wayland Student Press
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules