• May 3Last day of school for seniors will be Friday, May 27
  • May 2Last day of school for students will be Tuesday, June 21
  • October 16Wayland High School to offer free lunches for all students for the entire 2021-2022 school year
The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

The student news site of Wayland High School

Wayland Student Press

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Apr 11 Winthrop Winthrop 12-10W
Winthrop Winthrop
Wed, Apr 13 Bedford Wayland 1-23L
Bedford Wayland
Thu, Apr 14 Ashland Wayland 10-6W
Ashland Wayland
Sat, Apr 23 Winthrop Wayland 12-10W
Winthrop Wayland
Tue, Apr 26 Dover-Sherborn Wayland 13-1W
Dover-Sherborn Wayland
Thu, Apr 28 Acton-BoxboroughActon-Boxborough 1-13L
Acton-BoxboroughActon-Boxborough
Fri, Apr 29 Cambridge Rindge & LatWayland 3-15L
Cambridge Rindge & LatWayland
Mon, May 02 Boston LatinBoston Latin8-12L
Boston LatinBoston Latin
Fri, May 06 Concord-Carlisle Concord-Carlisle 2-8L
Concord-Carlisle Concord-Carlisle
Sat, May 07 Dover-Sherborn Dover-Sherborn 36-4W
Dover-Sherborn Dover-Sherborn
Mon, May 09 Waltham Wayland 8-10L
Waltham Wayland
Tue, May 10 Lincoln-SudburyWayland 0-16L
Lincoln-SudburyWayland
Wed, May 11 Newton SouthNewton South1-13L
Newton SouthNewton South
Mon, May 16 4:15 PM Waltham Waltham
Waltham Waltham
Thu, May 19 3:45 PMAshland Ashland
Ashland Ashland
Fri, May 20 4:00 PMWeston Wayland
Weston Wayland
Donate to Wayland Student Press
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules