Wayland Student Press

  • Construction has begun on the WHS turf, tennis courts, and softball field
  • Student council voting to occur on Wednesday June 12 and Thursday June 13 in the Commons throughout all lunches
  • Advisory to change next year: meet multiple times a week, only grade-based
  • Nicole Haghdoust selected for the World Language Department Chair position in place of Melissa Bryant
  • Sean Gass, head of Upper School at the Salem Academy Charter School, to replace Ethan Dolleman as assistant principal

2018-2019 Staff

Nathan Zhao
Hannah Rice
Kate Balicki
Eden Vanslette
Christina Taxiarchis
Caterina Tomassini
Remmi Shaw
Josh Schreiber
Nicole Erdekian
Andrew Mitty
Joanna Barrow
Alyssa Dickstein
Alex Janoff
Christos Belibasakis
CJ Brown
Carly Camphausen
Caroline Lampert
Isabella Arenas
Max Brande
Emily Chafe
Aiden Chitkara
Michael German
Cammy Lehr
Madeline Maurer
Allie Nunn
Meredith Prince
Jessica Reilly
Willie Roberts
Ellie Tyska
Adam Welcher
Brian Keaney
Mary Barber
Emma Marton
Joyce Wu
Caitlin Newton
Kyle Chen
Hailey Robinson
Kevin Wang
Charlie Moore
Julia Callini
The student news site of Wayland High School
WSPN Staff