Wayland Student Press

  • Sophomore Kyle Chen wins 2018 Freedom Prize

  • Four Assistant Superintendent candidates to visit WHS next week

  • Graduation begins for seniors at 3 p.m. on Sunday, June 3

  • Last day for seniors is May 25

  • K-Pop concert to take place at 5:30 p.m. on Thursday, May 24

  • Fine Arts Night to take place at 7 p.m. on Monday, May 21

  • Senior projects to be presented in The Commons at 6:30 p.m. on Tuesday, May 22

2017-2018 Staff

Janani Gandhi
Duncan Stephenson
Isabel Gitten
Mary Barber
Brian Keaney
Naomi Lathan
Nathan Zhao
Kevin Wang
Eden Vanslette
Joyce Wu
Jackie Stoller
Andrew D’Amico
Kyle Chen
Hannah Rice
Kate Balicki
Natalie Hsu
Masha Yakhkind
Andrew Mitty
Charlie Moore
Jay Abdella
Chris Balicki
Peter Moore
Abby Mitty
Aimee LaRochelle
Lily Tardif
Christina Taxiarchis
Hailey Robinson
Tamira Engilsh
Amira English
Teresa Hank Gomez
Emma Nallet
Julia Callini
Caroline Raymond
Julia Pak
Caterina Tomassini
Caitlin Newton
Emmie O’Shaughnessy
Carly Camphausen
Caroline Lampert
Nicole Erdekian
CJ Brown
Emma Diianni
Lilly Stoller
Christos Belibasakis
Audrey Camacho
The student news site of Wayland High School
WSPN Staff