Wayland Student Press

  • Early dismissal at 1:05 p.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 12

  • Math department goes back on newly instituted policy, will hand out tests to students

  • School Committee violated state law according to state attorney general Maura Healey

  • Vice Principal James Nocito to retire

  • Seniors Rachel Chau, Sid Iyer, Andy Wang, junior Tristan Wolff recognized with All-Eastern musical honors

  • Wayland prohibits recreational marijuana shops

2018-2019 Staff

Nathan Zhao
Hannah Rice
Kate Balicki
Eden Vanslette
Kevin Wang
Christina Taxiarchis
Caitlin Newton
Hailey Robinson
Julia Callini
Kyle Chen
Charlie Moore
Nicole Erdekian
Andrew Mitty
Joyce Wu
Alex Janoff
Christos Belibasakis
CJ Brown
Carly Camphausen
Caroline Lampert
Caterina Tomassini
Isabella Arenas
Joanna Barrow
Max Brande
Emily Chafe
Aiden Chitkara
Alyssa Dickstein
Michael German
Cammy Lehr
Madeline Maurer
Allie Nunn
Meredith Prince
Jessica Reilly
Willie Roberts
Josh Schreiber
Remmi Shaw
Ellie Tyska
Adam Welcher
Brian Keaney
Mary Barber
Emma Marton
The student news site of Wayland High School
WSPN Staff