Graduation 2018 (video)

The class of 2018 held its graduation on Saturday, June 3. Speakers included: Kara Whitesell (Class President), Jeff Prince (Vice President), Allyson Mizoguchi (Principal), Julia Hong (Valedictorian), Yaniv Goren (Co-Salutatorian), Alexander Zhong (Co-Salutatorian), Nia Greenidge (METCO student), Arthur Unobskey (Superintendent of schools) and Ellen Greico (Chair of Wayland Public Schools Committee).

Donate to Wayland Student Press
Our Goal

Comments (0)

All Wayland Student Press Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *