Wayland Student Press

  • Sophomore semi-formal to take place on Saturday, Oct.19 at Weston Golf Club
  • Student Council to host schoolwide lip sync battle on Monday, Oct. 21
  • No school on Wednesday, Oct. 9 for Yom Kippur
  • View the WHS bell schedules on our site by selecting "WHS Resources" at the top and then "Bells"
  • PSAT to be administered on Oct. 19 through WHS, see whstesting.com for details
  • Senior portraits due Oct. 18. See "WHS Yearbook Information" on the WHS homepage for details
  • New bell schedule implemented at WHS; blocks rotate and drop differently than the past
  • WSPN to release iPhone app on Oct. 1
  • Club fair to take place in the fieldhouse on Sept. 26

2019-2020 Staff

Kevin Wang
Charlie Moore
Caitlin Newton
Meredith Prince
Joyce Wu
Caterina Tomassini
Hailey Robinson
Ellie Tyska
Christina Taxiarchis
Kyle Chen
Julia Callini
Caroline Lampert
Joanna Barrow
Alyssa Dickstein
Remmi Shaw
Josh Schreiber
Max Brande
Jessica Reilly
Michael Chen
Jimmy Paugh
Aiden Chitkara
Allie Nunn
CJ Brown
Staff Reporter

Emily Staiti

Staff Reporter

Lauren Medeiros

Katherine Kim
Brasen Chi
Ellie Smith
Rebeca Kamens-Gil
Anna Ilyin
Jacqueline Cahaly
Deirdre Brown
Amalia Rial
Garrett Spooner
Sidney O’Rourke
Julia Raymond
Haley Melvin
Taylor McGuire
Kaitlyn Mabe
Sammy Johnson
Eliya Howard-Delman
Lindsey Brown
Andrew Boyer
Julia Wegerbauer
Dante Coppola
Jonathan Zhang
Kate Clifford
Atharva Weling
Emily Chafe
Mary Barber
Brian Keaney
The student news site of Wayland High School
WSPN Staff