News Brief: Student Council Election Results


Credit: Meredith Prince

Pictured above is the Instagram account for the 2019-2020 Student Council. The account was formerly the campaign Instagram for senior President-elect Shawn Bernier and senior Vice President-elect CJ Brown.

Meredith Prince

The Student Council board for the 2019-2020 school year has been elected. Check below for the list of winners.

Shawn Bernier

Vice President:
CJ Brown

Anthony Xue

Josh Snyder

Class of 2020 Representatives:
Megan Sin
Emma Kiernan
Adianez Cabral

Class of 2021 Representatives:
Ryan Murdock
Elizabeth Zhong

Class of 2022 Representatives:
Kaitlyn Mabe
Eliya Howard-Delman
Madeeha Syeda