Annual Pumpkin Carving Challenge (video)

WSPN reporters Kaitlyn Mabe, Jackie Cahaly and Ellie Smith compete head to head in WSPN’s 2nd annual pumpkin carving challenge. Vote for the winner in the poll below!

Who had the best pumpkin design?

  • Jackie Cahaly (46%, 16 Votes)
  • Ellie Smith (29%, 10 Votes)
  • Kaitlyn Mabe (26%, 9 Votes)

Total Voters: 35

Loading ... Loading ...